top of page

Blog

What's Works For Me


I know that all of you have seen me posting about It Works for months. I also know that that we have all struggled with our health and wellness at some point. Being healthy is not always about weight. You can be a size 2 and still not be healthy.

I have personally been on that healthy vs. unhealthy roller-coaster for years. It wasn't till this last year I stopped dieting. I learned that for me it wasn't so much what I was eating it was the amount. I needed portion control. So that was my focus eating healthy foods in the right amounts. For me this was the key to my weight loss. Today I still implement this practice into my daily life. I eat all the foods I love but I don't eat the whole pizza or the whole bag of chips. I think you get what I am saying.

Okay so know I am eating right and have lost a good amount of weight. Now what?

The other issue with weight loss is keeping it off. I have lost and gain hundreds of pounds, come on I know your thinking so have I. This is where It Works has helped me. I would love to say that It Works helped me to lose my weight but that isn't the case. I didn't find this product line till after I lost 80 pounds. But, it has defiantly helped me maintain what I have lost. In addition to the wraps which I have raved about in past entries, I am currently using the ThermoFit which helps keep my metabolism running and boost energy, The Greens which detoxify, energize and helps keep a health pH, and the Fatfighters which remove 1/3 of the fat from my largest meal which is usually dinner. This triple threat combo has helped me maintain my weight for the last 6 months.

I encourage you to check out the It Works product line there is so much more then what I have mentioned here. These are just some of the products I have had personal success with. Please contact me with any questions you may have.

Stay Healthy


Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page